Switch to desktop Register Login


The upcoming album is titled Instinctus Bestialis, features eight tracks and is scheduled for release on June 8th. It will be available on digipack CD (limited first pressing), limited black vinyl, limited picture vinyl & digitally.

Gorgoroth was founded over 20 years ago and have seen some turbulent times which led founder Infernus to a name dispute in court with former members Gaahl and King ov Hell. Infernus is today the only original member, and the rest of the lineup consists of Atterigner (vocals), Bøddel (bass) & Asklund (drums). Their new album was recorded and mixed by drummer Thomas Asklund in Monolith Studio, produced by Infernus & Asklund and mastered at Cutting Room in Sweden by M. Lindfors, Infernus and Asklund. It also features guest appearances on lead guitar by Chris Cannella, Fabio Sperandio & Henrik Ekeroth.

Below follows the tracklist and artwork from Instinctus Bestialis:

01. Radix Malorum
02. Dionysian Rite
03. Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus
04. Come Night
05. Burn in His Light
06. Rage
07. Kala Brahman
08. Awakening


2016 All rights reserved Blasphemous Records

Top Desktop version